Al Nas Hospital

Supreme Advisory Board

  • Eng. Ebraheem Mihleb

    Former Prime Minister
    CEO of Biet El Khebra Group

Members of the supreme advisory board

  • Mr. Sherif Habib

    Former Governor of Beni Suef
    And a member of Biet El Khebra group

  • Mr. Mohamed Ozalb

    Bloom Bank Chairman

  • Counselor Magdy El-Agaty

    Former Minister of Foreign Affairs

  • Dr. Adel El-Adwy

    Former Minister of Health

  • Dr. Nadia Makram Ebied

    Former Minister of Environment

  • Dr. Ashraf El-Araby

    Former Minister of Planning

  • Dr. Naglaa El-Ahwany

    Former Minister of International Cooperation

  • Dr. Maged Osman

    President of Telecom Egypt
    Former Minister of Communications

  • Mr. Moneer Fakhry

    Former Minister of Commerce

  • Dr. Maya Morsi

    President of the National Council for Women

Al-Joud Foundation Board of Trustees

  • م/ ممدوح عباس

    Eng. Mamdouh Abbas

    Chairman of the Board

  • Mr. Ayman Abbas

    Treasurer and Board Member